top of page

Happy Birthday Madison


^^^This picture describes our relationship perfectly: she’s always annoyed at me and I’m always… drunk? Definitely.^^^

Call her Mad, Madison, Bertha Berlin…I call her my sister from the same mister and I really, really miss her. *end of poem*

This woman is turning 20!!! Like WHAT THE HECK?!?!?!!?!??!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? 20???? #timeflies

When I think of our childhood, I think of dancing in our living room with our dolls. That’s literally all we ever did. Here’s proof:

I love her so much. We’ve been buddies my whole life. Literally. Now, that doesn’t mean we didn’t fight, cause let me tell you, we fought. I think I was always the instigator…sorry Mad. But you live and learn, and we have learned how to really love each other.

She was always there for me when I needed someone to talk to. She was always there when I needed to borrow her shoes. She was always there to get me a towel when I forgot to get it out of the dryer and I’d just taken a shower. She was always there to hand me the sections of hair in the back that I couldn’t reach when I straightened or curled my hair…but somehow she was never there when there was a spider in the shower. Never.

With her being gone at college and then soon after, leaving on a mission, I’ve really started to miss her!! I’m so glad I have her forever. I’m so glad she is my sister.

^^^Still Dancin’^^^

^^^That one time when we made it on BYU’s Facebook page. We were both very into the game…she’s on her phone and I’m not even looking…#famousfail (ps we’re in the middle)^^^

^^^Lone Peak Football Championship game. This picture made it into some newspaper online… (ps we’re in the middle again…can you find us? More into the game this time…)^^^

^^^Throwback. State Football Champions. Number one, babay.^^^

^^^I love her.^^^

^^^Take me back.^^^

^^^The day that changed everything.^^^

^^^The day that changed everything.^^^

^^^Dos Amigos Locos^^^

^^^We go hard.^^^

Happy Birthday Mad Dog. I love you.

Love, McKayla


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page